First Responders to Societal Needs

Thursday, June 25, 2020
Virtual Event

A Day of Action

Saturday, June 27, 2020
Virtual Event

2020 MSMEs DAY: June 25 Videos

MSME Day Full Stream

2020 MSME DAY: June 27 Sessions

Session 1: Official Opening of MSMEs Day & Session 2: MSMEs Day – Humane Entrepreneurship & the Youth 

9:00 – 9:30 a.m. (EDT) | 15:00 – 15:30 (CET) 

9:30 – 10:45 a.m. (EDT) | 15:30 – 16:45 (CET)

Session 3:  10x10 Program – Meet the Small Businesses / Parallel Session

10:45 – 12:00 p.m. (EDT) | 16:45 – 18:00 (CET) 

Session 4: Research Ideas & Meet the Editors

10:45 – 12:00 p.m. (EDT) | 16:45 – 18:00 (CET) 

Annual MSME Day ICSB June 27 Awards/ Happy Hour

12:00 – 1:00 p.m. (EDT) | 18:00 – 19:00 (CET)