Home » Affiliates and Chapters » ICSB Russia


ICSB Russia

The Russian Association for Entrepreneurship Education (RUAEE) was founded in 2008 to foster entrepreneurship through university education, research, and international collaboration between professors, entrepreneurs, investors, and policy makers. RAEE membership is open to all individuals and organizations interested in enhancing entrepreneurship development.

Membership Benefits Include:

  • Global networking and collaboration opportunities
  • Access to best practices in teaching methodology, cases, curriculum, etc.
  • Participation in international conferences and training programs
  • Research grants
  • International faculty exchange and career opportunities
  • Publications
  • Recognition and award programs
  • Personal and professional development
  • Access to members-only areas with materials to support entrepreneurship educators

LEADERSHIP

Prof. Yury Rubin

President,
Moscow University for Industry and Finance “Synergy”,
Russian Federation Government Prize Winner in education

Margarita Bakina

Moscow University Industry and Finance, Business School
e-mail: MBakina@mfpa.ru

Eduard Fiyaksel

State University Higher School of Economics, Nizhniy Novgorod
e-mail: eduardf@pbox.ru

Ivan Grigoriev

St. Petersburg State University
e-mail: yvan.grigorev@rambler.ru

Eric Hansen

U.S. Russia Center for Entrepreneurship
e-mail: ehansen@cfe.ru

Georgy Laptev

Moscow State University,
International Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
e-mail: glaptev@econ.msu.ru

Ludmila Murgulets

Stockholm School of Economics & Russian Association for Teaching Entrepreneurship
e-mail: ludmila@murgulets.ru

Ludmila Murgulets

Stockholm School of Economics & Russian Association for Teaching Entrepreneurship
e-mail: ludmila@murgulets.ru

Elena Pereverzeva

Moscow International Higher Business School MIRBIS
e-mail: region@mirbis.ru

Victor Sedov

U.S. Russia Center for Entrepreneurship
e-mail: vsedov@cfe.ru

Victor Sedov

U.S. Russia Center for Entrepreneurship
e-mail: vsedov@cfe.ru

Vladimir Vanin

Entrepreneur – General Director, Neolit, Business Trainer
e-mail: neolit2004@list.ru

Victor Yashin

The Academy of National Economy
e-mail: yashin-v-g@ya.ru