Alima Dostiyarova

Alima Dostiyarova


alima.dostiyarova@gmail.com
KIMEP University
Kazakhstan
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business, New Venture Creation

View Profile


Alina Landowska

Alina Landowska


alandowska@swps.edu.pl
University of Social Sciences and Humanities | Emp
Poland
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Humane Entrepreneurship

View Profile


Arief Darmawan

Arief Darmawan


ariefdarmawan@upi.edu
Universitas Subang and Universitas Pendidikan Indo
Indonesia
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business, Innovation Creativity, Corporate Social Responsibility, Finance, Marketing, Sustainable Development Goals, Supply Chain, Global Development

View Profile


Bob Milner

Bob Milner


rlm088@shsu.edu
Sam Houston State University
United States
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business, Social Entrepreneurship, Corporate Social Responsibility, Family Business

View Profile


Caio Flavio Stettiner

Caio Flavio Stettiner


cstettiner@gmail.com
Centro Paula Souza - Fatec Sebrae
Brazil
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business, Innovation Creativity, New Venture Creation, Supply Chain

View Profile


Carlos, M. Martinez

Carlos, M. Martinez


carlos@carlosmmartinez.com
Martinez Business Consulting
United States
View Profile


Christina Theodoraki

Christina Theodoraki


c.theodoraki@tbs-education.fr
TBS - Toulouse Business School
France
Primary Language of Teaching:
English, French

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business, New Venture Creation

View Profile


Doan Winkel

Doan Winkel


dwinkel@jcu.edu
John Carroll University
United States
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Social Entrepreneurship, Innovation Creativity, New Venture Creation

View Profile


Dr Mariya Yesseleva-Pionka, PhD

Dr Mariya Yesseleva-Pionka, PhD


mariya.yesseleva@top.edu.au
Top Education Group
Australia
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business, Innovation Creativity, Finance, Sustainable Development Goals

View Profile


Dr. Ehsan Khavandkar

Dr. Ehsan Khavandkar


e.khavandkar@hull.ac.uk
Hull University Business School,University of Hull
United Kingdom
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business, Social Entrepreneurship, Innovation Creativity, New Venture Creation

View Profile


Dr. Krishantha Wisenthige

Dr. Krishantha Wisenthige


krishantha.wisenthige@gmail.com
Centre for Agribusiness Development
Sri Lanka
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business, Social Entrepreneurship, New Venture Creation, Family Business

View Profile


Elisa Ughetto

Elisa Ughetto


elisa.ughetto@polito.it
Politecnico di Torino
Italy
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business, Social Entrepreneurship, New Venture Creation, Finance, Science & Technology

View Profile


Elmarie Venter

Elmarie Venter


elmarie.venter@mandela.ac.za
Nelson Mandela University
South Africa
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business, Innovation Creativity, New Venture Creation, Design Thinking

View Profile


Gihan Wickramasinha

Gihan Wickramasinha

Hashim Hilal

Hashim Hilal


hilalhashim75@gmail.com
Riyada
Eritrea
Primary Language of Teaching:
English, Arabic

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business

View Profile


Hezron M. Osano, PhD, ACIB

Hezron M. Osano, PhD, ACIB


hezron.osano@gmail.com
The Technical University of Kenya
Kenya
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business, Social Entrepreneurship, Innovation Creativity, Humane Entrepreneurship, New Venture Creation, Finance, Marketing, Sustainable Development Goals, Science & Technology, Global Development

View Profile


Ieva Zebryte

Ieva Zebryte


ieva.zebryte@stud.ism.lt
fcje.ufro.cl & ism.lt
Chile
View Profile


Izabella Steinerowska-Streb

Izabella Steinerowska-Streb


streb@ue.katowice.pl
University of Economics in Katowice
Poland
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business, Innovation Creativity, Family Business

View Profile


Jane G. Hanna

Jane G. Hanna


jane.g.hanna@gmail.com
Arab Academy for Science and Technology (AAST)
Egypt
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Social Entrepreneurship, Innovation Creativity

View Profile


Jiwat Ram

Jiwat Ram


jiwat.ram@gmail.com
Excelia
France
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Innovation Creativity, Design Thinking, Science & Technology

View Profile


Josh Bendickson

Josh Bendickson


josh.bendickson@louisiana.edu
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
United States
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship

View Profile


Juan J. JIMENEZ-MORENO

Juan J. JIMENEZ-MORENO


Juan.Jimenez@uclm.es
CASTILLA-LA MANCHA UNIVERSITY
Spain
Primary Language of Teaching:
Spanish

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Innovation Creativity, Family Business

View Profile


KAFAYAT KEHINDE LAMIDI

KAFAYAT KEHINDE LAMIDI


kaffykaay@hotmail.co.uk
GLOBAL SELF-EDUCATION PLATFORM
United Kingdom
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Global Development

View Profile


KAMALA SEGARAN SOCKALINGAM

KAMALA SEGARAN SOCKALINGAM


kamalsk@aksaraunited.com
AKSARA UNITED MANAGEMENT SDN BHD
Malaysia
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business, Social Entrepreneurship, Innovation Creativity, Humane Entrepreneurship, Corporate Social Responsibility, Finance, Marketing, Digital Marketing, Design Thinking, Sustainable Development Goals, Science & Technology, Supply Chain, Global Development

View Profile


Krishna Kumar Saha

Krishna Kumar Saha


krishna_du@yahoo.com
Comilla University, Bangladesh
Bangladesh
View Profile


Kyle Lyon

Kyle Lyon


kyle@icsb.org
International Council for Small Business
United States
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Marketing, Digital Marketing

View Profile


Liu Weili

Liu Weili


liuwl@szu.edu.cn
China Quality and Economic Development Institute,
China
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business, Social Entrepreneurship, Innovation Creativity, Humane Entrepreneurship, Corporate Social Responsibility, New Venture Creation, Digital Marketing, Sustainable Development Goals, Supply Chain, Global Development

View Profile


Marco Cucculelli

Marco Cucculelli


m.cucculelli@univpm.it
Università Politecnica delle Marche
Italy
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business, Finance, Family Business

View Profile


Matthias Fink

Matthias Fink


matthias.fink@jku.at
Johannes Kepler University Linz
Austria
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business, Social Entrepreneurship, Innovation Creativity, New Venture Creation

View Profile


Moses Ngoze

Moses Ngoze


ngozemo@gmail.com
Technical University of Mombasa
Kenya
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business, Social Entrepreneurship, Innovation Creativity, Humane Entrepreneurship, New Venture Creation, Finance, Global Development

View Profile


Nathaniel Boso

Nathaniel Boso


nboso@knust.edu.gh
Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology
Ghana
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business, New Venture Creation, Marketing, Supply Chain

View Profile


Ngozi Ogoke

Ngozi   Ogoke


nogoke@ovanaelearning.com
Ovana Elearning Ltd ; Founder/CEO Revolutionary
United States
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business, Social Entrepreneurship, Innovation Creativity, Humane Entrepreneurship, Corporate Social Responsibility, New Venture Creation, Sustainable Development Goals, Science & Technology, Supply Chain, Global Development

View Profile


Patrick Gudda

Patrick Gudda


pgudda9@gmail.com
Maasai Mara University
Kenya
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business, Social Entrepreneurship, Innovation Creativity, New Venture Creation, Family Business

View Profile


Prof. Sarath S Kodithuwakku

Prof. Sarath S Kodithuwakku


sarathsk@pdn.ac.lk
University of Peradeniya
Sri Lanka
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Innovation Creativity, Marketing

View Profile


Rainer

Rainer


r.harms@utwente.nl
University Twente
Netherlands
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship

View Profile


Raj Mahto

Raj Mahto


rmahto@unm.edu
The University of New Mexico
United States
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business, New Venture Creation, Family Business

View Profile


Rasha Hammad

Rasha Hammad


rasha.hammad@foc.cu.edu.eg
Cairo university, faculty of commerce
Egypt
Primary Language of Teaching:
English, Arabic

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Social Entrepreneurship, Corporate Social Responsibility, Sustainable Development Goals

View Profile


Rosa Caiazza

Rosa Caiazza


rosa.caiazza@uniparthenope.it
Parthenope University of Naples
Italy
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Family Business

View Profile


Shaya

Shaya


shayegheh.ashouri@gmail.com
Tsinghua University
China
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business, Innovation Creativity, Humane Entrepreneurship, New Venture Creation, Global Development

View Profile


SK PRASAD

SK PRASAD


skprasad@reva.edu.in
REVA UNIVERSITY
India
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business

View Profile


Skye Blanks

Skye Blanks


skye@icsb.org
ICSB
United States
View Profile


srinivas subbarao pasumarti

srinivas subbarao pasumarti


ss_pasumarti@yahoo.co.in
sri sri university
India
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business, Innovation Creativity, Corporate Social Responsibility, New Venture Creation

View Profile


Stefano Bonini

Stefano Bonini


sbonini@stevens.edu
Stevens Instiute of Technology School of Business
United States
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business, New Venture Creation, Finance

View Profile


Steven T. Walsh

Steven T. Walsh


walsh@unm.edu
UNM Anderson School of Managment
United States
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business, Social Entrepreneurship, Innovation Creativity, New Venture Creation, Sustainable Development Goals, Science & Technology, Family Business

View Profile


Valter Rassega

Valter Rassega


vrassega@unisa.it
LISA Lab - University of Salerno
Italy
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Social Entrepreneurship, Innovation Creativity, Humane Entrepreneurship, New Venture Creation, Global Development

View Profile


Veronica Scuotto

Veronica Scuotto


veronica.scuotto@gmail.com
University of Turin
Italy
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business, Humane Entrepreneurship, New Venture Creation, Digital Marketing

View Profile


William E. Jackson III

William E. Jackson III


wjackson@cba.ua.edu
University of Alabama, Culverhouse College of Busi
United States
Primary Language of Teaching:
English

Topics of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Small Business, Social Entrepreneurship, Corporate Social Responsibility, New Venture Creation, Finance

View Profile



Join as an Educator ($125/year)


Join as an Educator (Developing Country) ($35/year)


Search Educator 300

Search by Name:

Search by Country:

Topics of Expertise:




















Students Taught:






Primary Language of Teaching: