Herman Aguinis is the Avram Tucker Distinguished Scholar, Professor of Management, and Chairperson of the Department of Management at The George Washington University School of Business. He has been elected for the presidency track of the Academy of Management

Shaker Zahra is Robert E. Buuck Chair of Entrepreneurship and Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, Carlson School of Management, the University of Minnesota.

Melissa Cardon is the Nestlé Endowed Professor of Business Administration in the Haslam College of Business at the University of Tennessee.

Tom Lumpkin is a Professor of Entrepreneurship, Executive Director, Tom Love Division of Entrepreneurship and Economic Development

Tim Mescon is the executive vice president and chief officer for Europe, the Middle East, and Africa for AACSB International