Arief Darmawan

Arief Darmawan
ariefdarmawan@upi.edu and ariefdarmawan@unsub.ac.i
Universitas Subang and Universitas Pendidikan Indo
Indonesia

View Profile



Carlos, M. Martinez

Carlos, M. Martinez
carlos@carlosmmartinez.com
Martinez Business Consulting
USA

View Profile



Dr. Ehsan Khavandkar

Dr. Ehsan Khavandkar
e.khavandkar@hull.ac.uk
Hull University Business School,University of Hull
United Kingdom

View Profile



Elmarie Venter

Elmarie Venter
elmarie.venter@mandela.ac.za
Nelson Mandela University
South Africa

View Profile



Gihan Wickramasinha

Gihan Wickramasinha
gihan@wixcredit.com
Wixcredit
Sri Lanka

View Profile



Jane G. Hanna

Jane G. Hanna
jane.g.hanna@gmail.com
Arab Academy for Science and Technology (AAST)
Egypt

View Profile



Krishna Kumar Saha

Krishna Kumar Saha
krishna_du@yahoo.com
Comilla University, Bangladesh
Bangladesh

View Profile



Rasha Hammad

Rasha Hammad
rasha.hammad@foc.cu.edu.eg
Cairo university, faculty of commerce
Egypt

View Profile



Shaya

Shaya
shayegheh.ashouri@gmail.com
Tsinghua University
China

View Profile



Skye Blanks

Skye Blanks
skye@icsb.org
ICSB
US

View Profile



Search EdExchange


Topics of Expertise:



















Students Taught:






Primary Language of Teaching: