Ayman El Tarabishy

Ayman El Tarabishy
ayman@gwu.edu
GWU
United States

View Profile



Dr Majdi Anwar Quttainah

Dr Majdi Anwar Quttainah
majdi.quttainah@ku.edu.kw
Kuwait University College of Business Administrati
Kuwait

View Profile



Dr. Ahmed Shalaby

Dr. Ahmed Shalaby
ahmed.shalaby@tatweermisr.com
Tatweer Misr
Egypt

View Profile



Dr. Eric Liguori

Dr. Eric Liguori
ericliguori@gmail.com
Rowan University
United States

View Profile



Evgeni Kouris

Evgeni Kouris
evgeni@newmittelstand.org
New Mittelstand
Germany

View Profile



Heba Soliman

Heba Soliman
hebayms1@yahoo.com
Port Said University
Egypt

View Profile



Jeffrey R Alves

Jeffrey R Alves
jeffrey.alves@wilkes.edu
Wilkes University; ICSB
United States

View Profile



Mariya

Mariya
mariya.yesseleva@top.edu.au
Top Education Group
Australia

View Profile



Ned Mueller

Ned Mueller
mueller.ned@hccs.edu
HCC Center for Entrepreneurship Southeast
United States

View Profile



Ricardo D. Alvarez

Ricardo D. Alvarez
ricardo.alvarez@cetys.mx
CETYS Graduate School of Business - CETYS Universi
Mexico

View Profile



Ruth Dwyer

Ruth Dwyer
rdwyer3@gwmail.gwu.edu
GWU
United States

View Profile



Ryan Kauth

Ryan Kauth
KauthR@uwgb.edu
University of Wisconsin Green Bay
United States

View Profile



Thirza Lourens

Thirza Lourens
info@priscava.com
Prisca VA Services
Curacao

View Profile