Ajeng Aditi Paramita

Ajeng Aditi Paramita


ajeng.aditi@markplusinc.com
MarkPlus Institute
Indonesia
View Profile


Alima Dostiyarova

Alima Dostiyarova


alima.dostiyarova@gmail.com
KIMEP University
Kazakhstan
View Profile


Alina Landowska

Alina Landowska


alandowska@swps.edu.pl
University of Social Sciences and Humanities | Emp
Poland
View Profile


ANDI NUR BAU MASSEPE

ANDI NUR BAU MASSEPE


baumassepe@fe.unhas.ac.id
HASANUDDIN UNIVERSITY
Indonesia
View Profile


Andre Nana

Andre Nana


a.nana@tbs-education.org
TBS Business School, Université Toulouse 1 Capitol
France
View Profile


Anna Debicka

Anna Debicka


anna.debicka@put.poznan.pl
Poznan University of Technology
Poland
View Profile


Arief Darmawan

Arief Darmawan


ariefdarmawan@upi.edu
Universitas Subang and Universitas Pendidikan Indo
Indonesia
View Profile


ATSUSHI KATO

ATSUSHI KATO


akatoh@dwc.doshisha.ac.jp
Doshisha Women's College of Liberal Arts ( DWCLA)
Japan
View Profile


Ayman El Tarabishy

Ayman El Tarabishy

Bob Milner

Bob Milner


rlm088@shsu.edu
Sam Houston State University
United States
View Profile


Caio Flavio Stettiner

Caio Flavio Stettiner


cstettiner@gmail.com
Centro Paula Souza - Fatec Sebrae
Brazil
View Profile


Carlos, M. Martinez

Carlos, M. Martinez


carlos@carlosmmartinez.com
Martinez Business Consulting
United States
View Profile


Christina Theodoraki

Christina Theodoraki


c.theodoraki@tbs-education.fr
TBS - Toulouse Business School
France
View Profile


Clinton E. Day, MBA

Clinton E. Day, MBA


dayc@berkeley.edu
Entrepreneurship Resources
United States
View Profile


Craig E. Armstrong, Ph.D.

Craig E. Armstrong, Ph.D.


carmstro@cba.ua.edu
University of Alabama
United States
View Profile


Cristina Mititelu

Cristina Mititelu


cristi_miti@yahoo.com
The Open University
United Kingdom
View Profile


David L. Harkins

David L. Harkins


dharkins@wcu.edu
Western Carolina University
United States
View Profile


Dong Xiang

Dong Xiang


donxiang@gmail.com
Shan Dong Normal University
China
View Profile


Dr Lola Dada

Dr Lola Dada


l.dada@lancaster.ac.uk
Lancaster University
United Kingdom
View Profile


Dr Majdi Anwar Quttainah

Dr Majdi Anwar Quttainah


majdi.quttainah@ku.edu.kw
Kuwait University College of Business Administrati
Kuwait
View Profile


Dr Mariya Yesseleva-Pionka, PhD

Dr Mariya Yesseleva-Pionka, PhD


mariya.yesseleva@top.edu.au
Top Education Group
Australia
View Profile


Dr. Ahmed Shalaby

Dr. Ahmed Shalaby

Dr. Ehsan Khavandkar

Dr. Ehsan Khavandkar


e.khavandkar@hull.ac.uk
Hull University Business School,University of Hull
United Kingdom
View Profile


Dr. Eric Liguori

Dr. Eric Liguori


ericliguori@gmail.com
Rowan University
United States
View Profile


Dr. KOVVALI BHANU PRAKASH

Dr. KOVVALI BHANU PRAKASH


bhanucool@yahoo.com
MN INFRA PVT., LTD., TADEPALLIGUDEM, WEST GODAVARI
India
View Profile


Dr. Krishantha Wisenthige

Dr. Krishantha Wisenthige


krishantha.wisenthige@gmail.com
Centre for Agribusiness Development
Sri Lanka
View Profile


Elisa Ughetto

Elisa Ughetto


elisa.ughetto@polito.it
Politecnico di Torino
Italy
View Profile


Elmarie Venter

Elmarie Venter


elmarie.venter@mandela.ac.za
Nelson Mandela University
South Africa
View Profile


Eric Caeg

Eric Caeg


eric.caeg@yahoo.com
Retail Academy Philippines
Phillipines
View Profile


Evgeni Kouris

Evgeni Kouris

Frank Agbola

Frank Agbola


Frank.Agbola@newcastle.edu.au
The University of Newcastle
Australia
View Profile


Gabriel Galvez

Gabriel Galvez


gabe_galvez7620@gwu.edu
General Services Administration
United States
View Profile


Geoffrey Graybeal

Geoffrey Graybeal


ggraybeal@gsu.edu
Georgia State University
United States
View Profile


Gihan Wickramasinha

Gihan Wickramasinha

Hashim Hilal

Hashim Hilal

Heba Soliman

Heba Soliman


hebayms1@yahoo.com
Port Said University
Egypt
View Profile


Heba Zaki

Heba Zaki


hebazaki75@gmail.com
Cairo University
Egypt
View Profile


Hezron M. Osano, PhD, ACIB

Hezron M. Osano, PhD, ACIB


hezron.osano@gmail.com
The Technical University of Kenya
Kenya
View Profile


Hiroyuki Okamuro

Hiroyuki Okamuro


okamuro@econ.hit-u.ac.jp
Hitotsubashi University
Japan
View Profile


Iben Bolund Nielsen

Iben Bolund Nielsen


iben.nielsen@lut.fi
Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology
Finland
View Profile



Ieva Zebryte

Ieva Zebryte


ieva.zebryte@stud.ism.lt
fcje.ufro.cl & ism.lt
Chile
View Profile


Izabella Steinerowska-Streb

Izabella Steinerowska-Streb


streb@ue.katowice.pl
University of Economics in Katowice
Poland
View Profile


Jane G. Hanna

Jane G. Hanna


jane.g.hanna@gmail.com
Arab Academy for Science and Technology (AAST)
Egypt
View Profile


Jeffrey R Alves

Jeffrey R Alves


jeffrey.alves@wilkes.edu
Wilkes University; ICSB
United States
View Profile


Jenna Winocur

Jenna Winocur


jmw493@cornell.edu
Cornell University
United States
View Profile


Jiwat Ram

Jiwat Ram

Josh Bendickson

Josh Bendickson


josh.bendickson@louisiana.edu
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
United States
View Profile


Juan J. JIMENEZ-MORENO

Juan J. JIMENEZ-MORENO


Juan.Jimenez@uclm.es
CASTILLA-LA MANCHA UNIVERSITY
Spain
View Profile


KAFAYAT KEHINDE LAMIDI

KAFAYAT KEHINDE LAMIDI


kaffykaay@hotmail.co.uk
GLOBAL SELF-EDUCATION PLATFORM
United Kingdom
View Profile


KAMALA SEGARAN SOCKALINGAM

KAMALA SEGARAN SOCKALINGAM


kamalsk@aksaraunited.com
AKSARA UNITED MANAGEMENT SDN BHD
Malaysia
View Profile


Klassi Duncan

Klassi Duncan


kduncan@urbanleaguela.org
Urban League of Louisiana
United States
View Profile


Krishna Kumar Saha

Krishna Kumar Saha


krishna_du@yahoo.com
Comilla University, Bangladesh
Bangladesh
View Profile


Kyle Lyon

Kyle Lyon


kyle@icsb.org
International Council for Small Business
United States
View Profile


Liliana Busuioc

Liliana Busuioc


liliana.busuioc@sme.md
Alliance of Small Businesses from Moldova
Moldova
View Profile


Liu Weili

Liu Weili


liuwl@szu.edu.cn
China Quality and Economic Development Institute,
China
View Profile


Marco Cucculelli

Marco Cucculelli


m.cucculelli@univpm.it
Università Politecnica delle Marche
Italy
View Profile


María M. Feliciano-Cestero

María M. Feliciano-Cestero

Martie-Louise Verreynne

Martie-Louise Verreynne

Martijn Driessen

Martijn Driessen


martijn@entrepreneurscan.com
Entrepreneur Scan
Netherlands
View Profile


Matthias Fink

Matthias Fink


matthias.fink@jku.at
Johannes Kepler University Linz
Austria
View Profile


Michela Floris

Michela Floris


micfloris@unica.it
University of Cagliari
Italy
View Profile


Mohamed Farhoud

Mohamed Farhoud


mohamed.s.farhoud@utu.fi
University of Turku, University of Pretoria
Finland
View Profile


Moses Ngoze

Moses Ngoze


ngozemo@gmail.com
Technical University of Mombasa
Kenya
View Profile


Nataliia Berezhna, PMP

Nataliia Berezhna, PMP


pmnaberezhna@gmail.com
NB Positive Change Studios
Ukraine
View Profile


Nathaniel Boso

Nathaniel Boso


nboso@knust.edu.gh
Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology
Ghana
View Profile


Ngozi Ogoke

Ngozi   Ogoke


nogoke@ovanaelearning.com
Ovana Elearning Ltd ; Founder/CEO Revolutionary
United States
View Profile


Nishanthi Kariyapperuma

Nishanthi Kariyapperuma


nishanthikariyapperuma@gmail.com
University of Waikato
New Zealand
View Profile


Nnamdi O. Madichie

Nnamdi O. Madichie


n.madichie@unizik.edu.ng
Nnamdi Azikiwe University
Nigeria
View Profile


Norris Krueger PhD

Norris Krueger PhD


norris.krueger@gmail.com
Entrepreneurship Northwest / Kauffman ESHIP
United States
View Profile


Nouf Al-Neyadi

Nouf Al-Neyadi


noufalneyadi@gwmail.gwu.edu
The George Washington University
United States
View Profile


Oleksandra Spizhenko

Oleksandra Spizhenko


aspizenko@gmail.com
Cyber Knife Ukraine
Ukraine
View Profile


Olubusayo Amoo

Olubusayo Amoo

Ondrej Dvoulety

Ondrej Dvoulety


ondrej.dvoulety@vse.cz
University of Economics, Prague
Czech Republic
View Profile


Patrick Gudda

Patrick Gudda


pgudda9@gmail.com
Maasai Mara University
Kenya
View Profile


Pauline Ho

Pauline Ho


pauline.ho@riamtec.edu.my
Riam Institute of Technology
Malaysia
View Profile


Pradeep Shrivastava

Pradeep Shrivastava


shrivastavavakil@gmail.com
District Court AMRAVATI
India
View Profile


Prof. Sarath S Kodithuwakku

Prof. Sarath S Kodithuwakku


sarathsk@pdn.ac.lk
University of Peradeniya
Sri Lanka
View Profile


prof.dr. Aard Groen

prof.dr. Aard Groen


a.j.groen@rug.nl
university of groningen centre of entrepreneurship
Netherlands
View Profile


Rafiu Akinpelu Olaore

Rafiu Akinpelu Olaore


rafiuolaore@gmail.com
Youths Enterprise Development and Innovation Socie
Nigeria
View Profile


Rainer

Rainer


r.harms@utwente.nl
University Twente
Netherlands
View Profile


Raj Mahto

Raj Mahto


rmahto@unm.edu
The University of New Mexico
United States
View Profile


Rasha Hammad

Rasha Hammad


rasha.hammad@foc.cu.edu.eg
Cairo university, faculty of commerce
Egypt
View Profile


Ricardo D. Alvarez

Ricardo D. Alvarez


ricardo.alvarez@cetys.mx
CETYS Graduate School of Business - CETYS Universi
Mexico
View Profile


Ricardo Figueiredo Belchior

Ricardo Figueiredo Belchior


ricardobelchior@iseg.ulisboa.pt
ISEG, Lisbon School of Economics and Management -
Portugal
View Profile


Rodrigo Varela Villegas

Rodrigo Varela Villegas


rvarela@icesi.edu.co
Universidad Icesi
Colombia
View Profile


Rosa Caiazza

Rosa Caiazza


rosa.caiazza@uniparthenope.it
Parthenope University of Naples
Italy
View Profile


Ruth Dwyer

Ruth Dwyer

Ryan Kauth

Ryan Kauth


KauthR@uwgb.edu
University of Wisconsin Green Bay
United States
View Profile


Samantha Steidle

Samantha Steidle


Samanthasteidle@gmail.com
National Association of Community College Entrepre
United States
View Profile


Shaya

Shaya

SK PRASAD

SK PRASAD

Skye Blanks

Skye Blanks


skye@icsb.org
ICSB
United States
View Profile


srinivas subbarao pasumarti

srinivas subbarao pasumarti

Stefano Bonini

Stefano Bonini


sbonini@stevens.edu
Stevens Instiute of Technology School of Business
United States
View Profile


Steve Gaklis

Steve Gaklis


sgaklis@babson.edu
Babson College
United States
View Profile


Steven T. Walsh

Steven T. Walsh


walsh@unm.edu
UNM Anderson School of Managment
United States
View Profile


Susana Santos

Susana Santos


santossc@rowan.edu
Rowan University
United States
View Profile


Thirza Lourens

Thirza Lourens


info@priscava.com
Prisca VA Services
Curacao
View Profile


Valter Rassega

Valter Rassega


vrassega@unisa.it
LISA Lab - University of Salerno
Italy
View Profile


Veronica Scuotto

Veronica Scuotto

William E. Jackson III

William E. Jackson III


wjackson@cba.ua.edu
University of Alabama, Culverhouse College of Busi
United States
View Profile


Yong Jin Kim

Yong Jin Kim


yongjkim@sogang.ac.kr
Sogang University
Korea South
View Profile



Join ICSB


Join as an Educator ($125/year)


Join as an Educator (Developing Country) ($35/year)


Search Directory

Search by Name:

Search by Country: